Calendar

Howard Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Book Fair
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Thu, May 19
Student Council Meeting
-
Fri, May 20
Swim Celebration
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 4